Lisa Schlund

lisa.schlund@mv-fb.de
Tel. 09545 7318

Bläserklasse
 

Christine Stark

christine.stark@mv-fb.de
Tel. 09191 3511261

Bläserklasse
 

Anna Gimpel

anna.gimpel@mv-fb.de
Tel. 01522 7255589

Juniororchester

Andreas Bauer

andreas.bauer@mv-fb.de
Tel. 0176 24265152

 Jugendblasorchester
 

Mathias Wehr

mathias.wehr@mv-fb.de
Tel. 0171 7892046

Bläserphilharmonie Forchheim
 

Markus Schirner

markus.schirner@mv-fb.de
Tel. 0151 65145753

Buckenhofener Blasmusik

Elisabeth Kircheis

elisabeth.kircheis@mv-fb.de
Tel. 0178 2399026

Blasorchester Klangfusion